Menu Close

Community Support

Quick exit to
or press 'Esc'

Thank you to our 2022 Community Donors for the year 2022

Donor Recognition

Tracey Hayward-Ferguson

Club Car

Ivery Jackson

Jean Washington ( Board member)

Clarissa Hampton

Barbara & Shawnna Floyd

Andrea Cannon

Okeil Bacon ( Board member)

Audrey Young

Minnie H Hingleton

Northern  Cummings

Charles W de Krafft

Erica M

Lauren Hall

and Regina Thurmond ( Board Member)